Evening Treat

11.11.13

My last destination for this day was Anapji Pond. As I was thinking on how to get there, I saw this mode of transportation:20131111_142625It’s surprising to see these Cinderella’s carts…..keekekeke….if I wasn’t traveling on my own, I might try to go around the city riding one of them. It’s kinda embarrassing riding it by myself :p.

So, I continued walking and saw this ancient burial site: 20131111_142333Near the pond, I was side-tracked by this enchanting pavilion in the field. IMG_8341 IMG_8343 IMG_8344 IMG_8345 IMG_8347 IMG_8348 IMG_8349The beauty of solo travelling is that you can take your time doing whatever you want at that moment. I sat nearby and enjoying the view, the sound, the air.

It’s my evening treat to myself ^_^.

 

Leave a Reply

