Good Morning Gyeongju

12.11.13

It was 9 AM when I left the guesthouse that morning. The Jungang market was already busy. Actually, the market was busy almost around the clock.

The evening before, when I arrived from Anapji Pond, the market was still crowded with people. I had a walk there, trying to find something to eat but I was too hungry to think. Moreover, I think it’s unusual for people to eat by oneself in a restaurant; that’s why the meal portion was too big for 1 person. In the end, I had my dinner at the guesthouse’s kitchen. I cooked ramyeon and had it with instant noodle. Not very healthy but enough to appease my hunger.

It’s interesting to see the activities in the market. 20131112_08535820131112_085927CIMG1999CIMG1997CIMG1998CIMG2002CIMG2001CIMG2000

Leave a Reply

